YouTube Upload Schedule, 22nd to 28th May

Sooo…

In vain search of people that will adore me, I decided to let the more down to business tone on this blog retire. I will start to write in more whimsical, but definitely not funny tone. That is the key how to win over more people. As I am both kings, presidents and bosses over my blog. There will be nothing more than Dark Souls and Kerbals on my channel for an unforeseeable future.

This week’s schedule

Monday: Kerbal Space Program , Dark Souls 3
Tuesday: Dark Souls 3
Wednesday:  Kerbal Space Program ,Dark Souls 3
Thursday:  Dark Souls 3
Friday:  Kerbal Space Program ,Dark Souls 3
Saturday: 
Sunday: 

Leave a Reply

