YouTube Upload Schedule, 27th March to 2nd April

 

This week I cut down my videos a bit. Kerbal Space Program consumed my time, so I had no time for releasing XCOM2 video. But this week I hope I will. I am currently prioritizing series that are close to finishing. Then I want to concentrate more at just two or three series at a time. I have spread myself out too thin by trying to handle more than 3 series at tge same time. Ambition is always stupid.

This week’s schedule

Monday:  Kerbal Space Program
Tuesday:  Metal Gear Solid 5, Side missions
Wednesday: Aragami , Kerbal Space Program
Thursday: XCOM 2 Season 4 modded
Friday:  Kerbal Space Program
Saturday:
Sunday: Shadwen

Leave a Reply

