YouTube Upload Schedule, 7th to 13th December

This week preliminary schedule.

I am not sure if I will make  a Witcher 3 video on monsters this week, as I need to progress a bit to catch up in the game. At moment I am bit undergeared and underleveled. About 2-3 levels lower than the monster I fight is the sweet spot of difficulty.

I will see if do any Lords of the Fallen, I am kinda busy with stuff. So I will see if I can make time. But as it is, the schedule will hold with a maybe on the “monster guides”.

Monday:
Tuesday:  Fallout 4, Let’s build a settlement
Wednesday:  The Witcher 3 Monster Strategy Guide
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:  Fallout 4, Let’s build a settlement
Sunday: Dark Souls Sunday

Leave a Reply

