Fallout 4, Let’s build a settlement at Silverlight Drive In

My new best best friend

My new best best friend

I decided after thinking about  it for quite while, that Fallout 4 doesn’t really allow characters like 47 . So I have decided scrap that series.

Instead I will do a let’s build a settlement playthrough, we will use the huge area of Silverlight Drive in to build a city that will hopefully rival Diamond City. This will be a heavy edited serie, where we spend all time building and making progress on our great settlement.

I created a new character with the name Ying, she is a bit worse for wear. This will not however stop her dream to big biggest city and be the mayor of Silverlight.

Play list for Fallout 4, Let’s build a settlement

Leave a Reply

