Dark Souls Sunday, a new Let’s Play series

I decided for new let’s play series, every sunday I will play Dark Souls(1). So therefor the series name is Dark Souls Sunday. This will be laidback series, will try to keep it condensed and have a lot progress every episode. So I will do a lot of editing and speed up so you don’t have to watch me do same thing over and over again.

I think I will progress very fast as I have a lot experience this game, I spent over 500 hours. If you have any requests of what you want to see feel free to ask.

Playlist for Dark Souls Sunday

Leave a Reply

