I f*cking fixed YouTube

So I finally came up with way to fix YouTube. So my channel will be all about the content and my viewers. So I have forced YouTube to reflect my choices. The analytics part of YouTube was not helpful. Just because a video gained thousands of views it did not mean that it was superior to one with 10 views.

So I made video about it. I always had a bit internet-troll in my genes. I blocked all my numbers of analytics and subscribers. This will make easier to just concentrate on what is important for me. I will have it turned off for month and see if actually have missed the YouTube numbers game. I will report back to my readers and viewers in a month and share my new YouTube experience.

Leave a Reply

